Sailors with disABILITIES

Hobart 2012 Crew Announcement

David Pescud has announced the Crew that will fly the SWD sail to Hobart on Boxing Day.

Congratulations to all Crew that have been selected and we wish you a safe and fast trip to Hobart:

  • Ashlea Brown
  • Brad Allen
  • Brett Pearce
  • Bridget Canham
  • Cameron Barton
  • David Leslie
  • David Pescud
  • George Johnstone
  • Gordon Smith
  • Guy Carlisle
  • Jason Natherson
  • Karen Hawkett
  • Liesl Tesch
  • Lloyd Williams
  • Mark Thomson
  • Matt Dargaville
  • Robert Speedy

 Note: Crew listed in alphabetical order

RFD Australia P/L logo