Sailors with disABILITIES

SWD Crew Announcement 2013 Rolex Sydney To Hobart

SWD is proud to announce the crew that will be racing to Hobart on boxing as part of Sailors with disABILITIES 2013 Rolex Sydney to Hobart team:

Albert Lee

Brad Allan

Bridget Canham

Cathy Josling

David  Dánnunzio (first RS2H)

David Leslie

David Pescud

Grace Kennedy (first RS2H)

George Johnstone

Kevin Moore (first RS2H)

Kirk Watson - Skipper

Mark Thompson

Robert Speedy

Tony Purkiss

The Crew includes 7 people with a disability and 3 sailors who will be racing in their first Rolex Sydney to Hobart.

SWD Congratulates all Crew.

View the crew bios here.

RFD Australia P/L logo